some people think healthcare should be free for everyone others think that people should pay for their medical costs themselves discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, health care becomes a major concern for all individuals. However, some argue that the government should pay medical costs, while others opine individuals should be eligible to pay themselves. This essay intends to analyze both perspectives with my opinion. There are many reasons why people think that medical costs are free for citizens. Firstly, in some developing countries, most of the people cannot able to pay their basic level medical costs which is the reason the government should provide free for them. Secondly, all masses pay taxes to the governments, so primary-level medical should be given to all citizens without any objection. For example, the health care of the USA introduced a plan for Americans, by which they give free medicines and basic treatments without any charge. As a result, it is proved beneficial because lots of people use it, and have seen health improvements. On the other hand, those who say individuals should be responsible for their health care argue that advanced medical and crucial treatments are very expensive. If the government pays the medical costs of individuals, they will be ready to see a crisis in the economy. The government does not provide basic medical to those, who are earning more than 20000$ annually and any chance government pays for them it would be a big burden on its shoulders. In conclusion, although free medical should be done for everyone, advanced healthcare should be free for only the poor and I am favour in latter notion because it helps millions of people.