In some countries, owing a Home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

For decades, the enthusiasm for buying a house is being expanded among people. Fewer and fewer residents prefer renting a home in most lands. This is because owning a shelter has several benefits. I believe this is a positive aspect. In this essay, I will give answers to both questions properly. Initially, the majority of folks ponder that renting a shelter has several drawbacks to deal with since you have predetermined contacts which mean you have to leave that house after finishing your data; therefore, renters either find a new place to accommodate which is a demanding task or pay extra cash for the same house as the cost of accommodation has been increased year by year. The result of a survey in Iran explored that, renting fees have risen by 50% in 2021 which gave rise to demand for buying even a small home rather than renting a spacious one and hence, more and more nations are inclined to have a shelter in comparison with renting a home subsequently. There is no doubt this is a favourable process owing to the benefit it has for owners because having a house means a way of investment. In other words, it gives you a chance of collecting your money in a field that has an increased figure in comparison with putting your cash in a bank. As proven by statistics, around seventy per cent of city dwellers who bought houses last year obtain a twenty per cent increase in their investments and thus, their homes' value shoots as time goes by and more and more city dwellers are willing to buy shelters instead of renting them consequently. In conclusion, having a home is one of the essential needs for survival so residents search for it before purchasing or renting it with the aim of hindering renting difficulties along with investments their salaries in a lucrative way. Personally, in my opinion, owning a Home has several benefits that can not be omitted accordingly.