In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advangtages and disadvantages of giving children in this message?

In some values, can children can do anything if they try hard enough or not? Here are some advantages and disvantages of showing children this messages? There are two pros to children that can do anything if they try hard enough. Firstly, telling this to a kid, it shows a positive reaction. It will show some motivation towards them not to give up and also after hearing it they can be able to achieve long goals as reading long passages or doing maths isn’t easy at all. Secondly, telling them to try hard is good as it help the child to remind themselves that it ok it is hard but anything is possible if you try enough and doing your best. However sometimes, it can be a downfall. Children could not achieve anything because they do not work enough but I think it because other people deserve than other children as they work harder. Another point also, if they work hard they will earn more money but it maybe difficult to achieve it. In conclusion, we have to teach children how to work hard and how life works with hard work and motivation and dedication, attitude and time management, however they must overcome the things that they do not like studying or tution. if possibe they can achieve anything, they be happy and that matter also.