Some people say that main environmental problem of our time is loss of plants and animals. Other day that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

In this contemporary era, some people believe that damage to plants and animals is a topic of concern, while others opine that, there are other main issues too, which need to be considered. However, I believe that other big issues such as pollution of natural resources, climate change and global warming should also be considered. In this,paragraph I will discuss both views followed by my opinion. To begin with, the loss of animals and plants no doubt has a bad effect on the ecosystem. It is a process which needs all the aspects to be complete,if one factor is missing whole ecosystem will be diminished as a result, it will be hard for human beings to survive. For example, studies show that in a hilly area, during the rainy season, hills fell down on the road which is a major cause of accidents and dangerous animals can also enter cities because of a lack of shelter and trees, if there will be trees they can hold the grip of earth and protect the soil to diminish. Moreover, other argue that pollution of the environment is also a major issue because nowadays masses are not able to find clear water to drink and air to breathe. It causes them various issues such as asthma, cancer and so on. Another problem is Climate change, there is no balance between seasons, lack of rain on Earth put a negative effect on agriculture. For instance, according to environmentalists, global warming is increasing day by day, the heat level is rising, dying of animals, plants and humans are rising. To conclude, no doubt animals and plants play a crucial role in the surroundings,but other issues should also be beneficial. I believe that individuals should also focus on environmental problems in order to save their life cycle on Earth.