*Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social,and commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?*

Competition in society affects the life span of kids, they are getting stressed to be the best in every aspect of life whether it's education, friend circle and business. There are myriad reasons behind this, In this paragraph I will discuss the causes and ways to overcome this problem. To begin with, Younger wants to achieve success. They ensure that their education must be best than another. For example, It become a trend in society to send their children to expensive schools,so that they can differentiate themselves from others. To complete the demand of parents, kids put more focus on studies,which causes anxiety and depression. Secondly, buying expensive cars, gadgets and clothes is growing to show social status. Another problem is career building, which negatively damages their minds and keeps them away from social activities. However, It can be overcome with the following solutions, firstly, parents should create a balance between social and personal life, spend time with their youngsters, and teach them the ways to achieve successful aspects without any worries. Secondly, the Government should impose strict guidelines on employment hiring, It should not be only based on education rather than other activities like sports should also be considered. For instance, a study shows that kids who did well in sports prove to be more creative in jobs as compared to those who are bookworms. To conclude, I believe that everything has its own importance, but excessive burdens may be adverse to the lifecycle, so there should be a balance between stress levels and other aspects.