Some people think that children should be involved in any kind of sport while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sports is an activity which makes heir fully fit and fine and also makes them concentrate on their studies and increases their memory power. Although there are some parents that think that their younger ones should not get involved in any kind of business activity, there are some who are opposed to it. In this, essay I will discuss both views with some relevant information, and last I will give my opinion. On the one hand, there are some care ones who want their younger generation to be fully fit and fine because playing outdoor games is very beneficial to health. For instance, researchers state that children who play or participate in some kinds of sports activities are more intelligent than others who only focus on studies. Furthermore, being disciplined in life makes life easier and that could be achieved only by taking part in playing games. On the other hand, some parents do not allow their heir to take part in any kind of sports activities and eventually, they will be affected by various diseases, because study is not the only option to become intelligent, playing with friends is also very important. In other words, there are some little ones who are not good at education, but in outdoor,games they are very proactive, but because of getting injuries in these types of activities, parents are not supporting their children. To conclude, both have their demerits. I tend to believe that the kids should participate in athletics and make their life better.