Nowadays, experience is more valued in the workplace than knowledge in many countries. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

These days, some managers in several countries believe that experience has more benefits than knowledge in the workplace. While there are some merits of workers who have a lot of experience, I still think that these cannot overshadow the drawbacks. On the one hand, there are various benefits for workers who have experience. Firstly, if you have more experience; in fact, you have seen so many different happenings and know the reason; therefore, you can handle new happenings better than new workers. For example, I have cooked for 10 years, and when my food is salty I know how can I change it to really delicious food. Secondly, there is something that you must to do understand it. To illustrate, my master's designed a Distillation tower by Aspen Hysys. One time he designed a tower, but the real tower surfaces were not the same as Aspen Hysys data. Later he could solve problems with his experience. On the other hand, the downsides of experience are varied. when you study one category; as a result, you solve matters better with high efficiency. For instance, when NASA wanted to send a spaceship to space they needed some data, and the experience did not help them cache data, but math could help it to send with less danger. In other words, if you have knowledge about something you can find an issue very soon. Namely, in the refinery when we have a problem Engineers with math can find the main questions. In conclusion, it appears to me that the demerits of experience cannot eclipse the good point. By the way, experience is able to help companies to solve their problem, yet cannot be helping really well.