Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some debate that graduates from high-ranking professions such as medical and engineering fields should contribute to their own country's economy however some argue that they deserve the right to work anywhere as per their wish. In my opinion, I believe these professionals should be given the freedom to work anywhere as it's a personal choice. I will further continue my explanation in the following paragraphs. To start with, it is true that a country's wealth depends on the educational system they hold, and so if more people abduct their own nation, the employment opportunities plus the need for qualified professionals will increase leading to poor quality of service in many sectors. This kind of situation threats a nation's economic and educational future. For example, many engineers and doctors who despise the compensation and economic status in India move abroad because they find a better quality of living there, but this definitely has jeopardized the nation's future. On the contrary, the government or any other system does not hold the power to restrict their right, as I think it is a personal option, and we cannot blame them totally. For example, in India again, the population has been steadily increasing in the last few years, owing to this some have no choice than moving elsewhere because they are not satisfied with the quality of living and job opportunities in India. Equality is becoming hard to achieve due to the population rate. In these cases, it is unavoidable that most population want to move to other places because their potential will go to waste. In conclusion, as mentioned previously, nobody has the right to stop them from pursuing a career of their liking. In my opinion, obliging them to work in their hometown would fail as such bills can only bring more frustration to society. But, the government can pass some bills to improve the current situation which can make some folks choose to live in their own countries. Nevertheless, it's a personal opinion and they cannot be deprived of their own privilege for the country's benefit.