Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advent of technology, many parents started to be concerned about whether taking children to outside activities will be the best way for kids ' development or just letting them play computer games. Many people think that kids doing outdoor activities might have a good influence on them, rather than playing video games. I fully agree with this notion and this essay will try to outline the advantages of under-cloud activities. From my point of view, when we say outdoor activities for children we comprehend playing, walking, camping to name just a few. These indicated activities might have a great impact on their life. Saying thoroughly, every activity has its own vital pros and by doing these kinds of activities youngsters not only can learn new, useful things, but also it can help offspring to decide what they are willing to do in future in terms of profession. For instance, at an early age, when there were rare smart devices such as mobile phones, computers and so on, my only entertainment was going out and playing games with my peers. After a couple of years, I understood that I had talent and gifted skills on the football field, so I started to train professionally. Moreover, kids who camp can learn lots of stuff from nature. To be more clear, it allows them to be close to nature and comprehend how crucial the role of nature is and why maintaining it is important. Thus, children become more intelligent. Furthermore, as we know by playing computer games children not only hurt their eyes but also can become more aggressive and nervous, while outdoor activities might boost kids ' moods and provide them with excellent and memorable memories. Hence, they will have a better childhood with memorable moments. Taking everything into account, offspring might benefit in various ways by having only outdoor activites. They can make new friends, enjoy their childhood time and learn scores of important things in diverse aspects. Also, having good and pleasant memories, when they become teenagers.