1. Giving lectures in auditoriums to large numbers of students is an old way of teaching with the technology available today, there is no justification for it, and everything should be online. To what extent do you agree or disagree? give your own opinion.

Engaging an ample number of students through traditional methods of teaching with all the available technology nowadays is not at all a cliché.Conventional methods of teaching never grow old even with advances in Artificial intelligence.I opine that the old way of teaching is not only effective but also rewarding. As we know,primitive ways of schooling are still going strong.The reason is quite obvious because they are not only effective but are equally rewarding for teachers and students.As physical presence counts,it not only gives professors control over students ' academic outcomes but also aids in developing interpersonal bonds. For instance,physical classes inculcate fear in students to complete their assignments before the deadline and accelerate their result reports.In my point of view,giving lectures in the auditorium to an excessive number of students is an imperative measure for their overall grooming. On the flip side,with the advancement in technology,there are a variety of ways to help individuals improve their study level without compromising the money and time they spend to come to institutions and take classes physically.All the online applications are one click away preserving an individual's energy and time.To illustrate,during the covid time period,all the students were at ease because they could join the classroom with Zoom by just logging in. As a consequence,people not only became lazy but too much easygoing which adversely affected the outcomes. Hence,where automation brought incredible change it also has impacted the efficiency of learners. To recapitulate,In my opinion,old ways of teaching should be reinforced as they are not only beneficial but are also rewarding in different ways.Technology, however,should be limited when it comes to teaching. As it can never substitute a competent teacher no matter what. Therefore, the notion of online teaching should not be entertained.