Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal some people however, think that other type of progress are equally important for a country. discuss both these views and give your own opinion;

In recent years, global investigation through economic improvements become on the rise. There is a wildly-held perception that financial progress is the most crucial issue rather than other improvements. From my personal perspective, there are many measurements like educational or health relative ones, being vital for the progressed community as equal as economical. On the one side,if any country becomes improved economically that can facilitate individual life.By increasing money, people can travel mostly and eat or buy whatever they want,which means more wealthy individuals and luxurious lives in society. Moreover, with financial progress governments can maintain high-quality equipment in all sectors which brings about more amenities in hospitals and schools or even recreational centres. Therefore, economic progress can result in benevolent societies. On the other side,a country with progressed educational system and mentally and physically healthier folks is more likely to improve in all aspects as it contains happier individuals. However,on the opposite side,it is rarely possible to improve in all fields. Regarding China, an economically progressed country, there are existing many medical problems and highly registered crimes. This may cause in order to lack of an efficient educational system and despite wealthy governments and facilitated institutions, the masses have harsh lives. Hence,l stick to the idea that more measurements are necessary for developed countries like attention to mental and physical health and education. In conclusion, a developed society needs to progress in all aspects such as finances, education,health, art, entertainment and so forth. Governments should find approaches that make life more facilitated in terms of maintaining more educated and healthier individuals who can care about society's requirements.