Many museums charge for admission while others are free Do you think the advantage of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Museums in all Countries are the best place to show educational and historical information about that country or even other Countries all around the world.Some museum-goers believe that there should be no entrance fees for galleries as these are heritages of the country and belong to all individuals, Whereas others disagree.I partly agree that admission to free museums can be helpful for students and low-income families but overall, I stick to the idea that museums can not protect their artefacts without charging people. On the one hand,entrance prices may discourage people from visiting museums. Most of the students study the history of their Country from documents, It Can be more efficient to visit museums in-person and learn about them. If they keep returning to the gallery over the years, they will learn more and more. Furthermore, It is likely to be a good chance for low-income people to see their cultural heritages up close. Therefore, it Can be beneficial for all groups of individuals in Society and it is likely to broaden their view of cultures. On the other hand, admission pay would allow museums to protect their collections. Most of the artefacts remaining from hundred years ago, need high protection against natural disasters or climate change. Also, governments should invest a high proportion of the budget in order to protect these cultural heritages as well as they could. Moreover,individuals having a deep appreciation of the arts, are willing to pay money no matter how their socioeconomic status is. For instance, the Louvre Museum in France is one the most expensive foundation in the world,being the best destination for art lovers with millions of visitors annually. Hence, charging masses for entrance bills has economic advantages for governments to protect these collections in the best way. To conclude, although the paid-admission model may deter visitors,from my personal perspective,its advantages like having a much-protected institution can outweigh the disadvantages. It is better for governments to maintain charities for students in order to take them to museums with less proportion of charging admissions.