Men and women are capable of doing all job equally well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Males and females are able to do all work equally well. I totally agree with this statement. First of all, women have the same strength as men. Secondly, women have the right to do the same job as men, equally. Some people can say that women will not be able to do the work that men do. Because some jobs require strength that women do not have. Yes, a lot works that need a physical strength do men.  And some women are not capable of doing this job or do not want to. For example, according to the scientist, 60% of sexes, which is more than half, in works that need physical power are men. However, I think that this does not mean that women cannot do the same job as men equally well. Women have the same right as men. People think that women have to sit at home and do housework and dinner, but they do not have to. We live in the 21st century, where we are fighting to solve the equality problem between men and women. And we have the term  “feminism,” which means that all genders have equal rights and opportunities. There does not have to be a division of genders. Because both genders are equal. For instance, in Norway, there is a law that says, “ Women can do the same job as men and have the same amount of salary.” In conclusion, I want to say that men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally well. Because females have the same power as males and equal rights.