Some workers must work at night. What are the advantages and disadvantages of night-shift work? Give reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In recent years, there has been a massive increase in the number of people claiming that some workers must perform at midnight and the advantages and disadvantages of midnight -shift trial. As such, there are both merits and demerits to this trend, although I opine that its merits prevail over the demerits. In this essay, I will examine all the relevant facets based on factual promises. There are a number of reasons in favour of my viewpoint. Firstly, the bad sleeping time when you are at home on a day off. This is because the day sleeping is not the same as the midnight sleeping, according to quality so you can't recover this lost time. In conclusion, the foregoing discussion constructively justifies my stance. Secondly, the extra payment that they earn being midnight shift workers usually is the reason why they choose this period of the day. This is mainly due to the fact that those extras are very helpful for the families so they often think about the pros and cons of this situation. It's not a question of feeling better than someone else, but of knowing how hard you worked to deserve the best moments with your family. To quote an example, the research conducted by the Department of the American Society also reflects on a similar line, and hence, it can be said that the proposition is convincingly justified. Finally, it can obviously be concluded that day or midnight shift staff have to struggle. However, this policy ignores the benefits of retaining experienced staff, such as utilizing their knowledge and skills in complex situations that require in-depth research and ingenuity. What is required is improved communication between the old and young generations. Still, think that life can and should be enjoyed at any age. Its effects are so significant that they cannot be ignored easily.