90.Some people prefer to have temporary jobs, which means they only work a few months in a year and use the rest of the time to do what they want. What is your opinion?

In the concurrent world, some people gravitate toward tentative careers, while others feel the need to have ubiquitous careers. For me, I think both perspectives have their merits. This article will discuss both ideas and my own. First, since some of them choose to take part-time jobs, they must have more leisure time in their lives. Also, they may not want to make that much money, instead, they just want to make enough money for daily expenses. Plus, they can use those gaps to do other things. For example, an artist might teach classes three days a week while he can create his masterpieces on other days. Generally, this can be attributed to dreams. Second, others claim that work is not just about making money, but about prestige. We cannot deny that some works can have more fame and be respected by others. For example, jobs such as doctor or teacher. They have a high status in our society. Also, it might have something to do with their family as well. A big family means big spending. In addition, they must receive wages to cover living expenses and support their younger peers. Otherwise, their children may not be able to eat enough nutrition or receive a good education. All in all, these actions are due to their responsibility. All in all, there are reasons for both options. But I think the latter is more stable for me and the public. This is because it can provide a relaxed lifestyle.