Everybody today should pay a small amount from their income in order to help people who are homeless and / or suffering great poverty. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

With the increase in scarcity, some communities believe that they should spend a small amount of their income in order to help the homeless who suffer from lack, in order to help their family economy. I strongly agree with this point of view, in,fact I have also helped so many people till now and continue to help them. Starting with, due to the international crisis and poverty number many people have to face difficult situations, such as job findings, a good amount of income, which affects their economy also and money cannot be spent as freely as possible. For instance, due to the Covid-19 pandemic, many workers had to lose their job and had to return to their homes. To overcome this problem, we have to spend our earnings on those who either do not have a home to live for or have no income source. Furthermore, by doing such, two good things happen in our life. First, we get blessings from the populace and second, donation also gets respected. For example, a report conducted by the Times of India, states that more than 80% of humankind spends their revenue or donates their revenues to the community that desperately needs it. In other words, the tax that we responsible citizens paid, from a small proportion can also be used for the donation. To conclude, I strongly believe that by working hand to hand with the government, the bankruptcy problem can be resolved, so no one has to beg for money in the near future.