Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a controversial topic whether the progression of artificial intelligence will have beneficial outcomes or negative in the near future. I firmly agree that AI's positive sides will outweigh the deleterious ones. This essay will explore my reasoning toward that matter. To begin with, recent developments in the field of artificial intelligence have shown us that many things can be done easily by it. Perhaps, in the future we will be able to access more information without considerable effort due to the enhancement of AI; therefore, in terms of receiving and transforming knowledge. Likewise, a student can use AI to do his assignments rapidly. Humanity will achieve a significant level of science, medicine and technology through the improvement of artificial intelligence. For instance, many possibilities can be calculated by the AI model that fosters mathematical advances. Also, the cure for some diseases such as cancer or Alzheimer's would be found. So, taking into account all these results it is clear that AI will play a vital role in our future. However, many jobs will be replaced by AI in the future because AI will be capable enough to supersede other job facilities. For example, teachers will not needed because an artificial intelligence robot could easily imitate a teacher which results in a decline in this job. Besides that, many jobs such as mechanical engineering or software development will be under more valuable positions than now. This is because these jobs are essential for constructing a proper AI model. Moreover, people can communicate with AI which seems a proper resolution for loneliness in the future. In conclusion, artificial intelligence will have a profound effect in the future. The ability to convey and share knowledge is crucial for the advancement of mankind. Treating successfully some health problems only reflects a small piece of AI's benefits. while some jobs will lose their impact because AI will replace them, other jobs associated with AI will strike a balance in this situation.