In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas? Give reasons and include any relevant examples.

Many crime novels and TV crime showing lots of frightening scenes are becoming very trendy in many countries throughout the world in this day and age. From my prospect, the incident is caused by several factors but most of them are personal interest. At first glance, many novelists begin writing and publishing a lot of books from various experiences happening, one of the most written scenarios is violation contributed to murder, and so is an investigation, since when they are published, the authors can reap lots of income from these. Assuming the incidents from the authors’ thought is a sale point of these sorts of fiction. For instance, Peaky Blinders, one of the most watched movies on Netflix, shows many harmful scenes such as dooming the bars and shooting other rivals in order to revenge for surrounding people and personal benefits. Not forgetting to mention that, despite fiction being often released, many TV shows turn to produce a lot of crime shows as a result of audiences’ desire. On top of that, a large percentage of streaming platforms turn up these days thus crowds are able to watch through their devices, and so am I. Many movies are built for catering to folks’ needs sometimes depending on scenarios occurring in real places. For example, the White House in which the president of the United States of America lives is brought to build a movie called White House Down. Moreover, Shooting and kidnapping appear for increasing audiences’ excitement in the film either. In conclusion, I opine that fiction and TV dramas showing violent incidents are interesting. Many authors and movie directors strive hard to build the type of show for receiving a lot of income outweighing the budgets given by the company.