Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

Nowadays, there are many parents who buy for their kids everything without limit. This is a bad attitude for thriving toddlers and young people. Because this makes children unaccountable about their actions, Giving children everything they want is the worst thing that parents could do because, at this age, children need to learn about patience and discipline. For instance, when I was young my mother, did not give me anything until I deserved it. This helps me be patient with whatever I want. And makes me appreciate all things around me. So giving children anything they want is a bad thing for them in the long term. They should learn a lot of principles in the first ten years about appreciating things and time. This kind of parenting could make children more sensitive and more bullying. As a result of getting anything as fast as possible, for this reason, when things are late they will be aggressive. As proof, these days we see how many kids crying and start a bunch just to get what they want. In view of, this kind of attitude makes children more abused. To sum up, some parents spoil the morals of children by buying everything they want or by letting kids do anything they want. This worst thing the mother or father can do for their kids. This is because children are more abused and aggressive. Children should learn to be patient and wait for the good time to have things and work hard to get whatever they want.