In some countries younger people are increasingly losing interest in teaching. Why is this happening ? What can be done to improve the situation ? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

There are true that in certain nations, the desire to pursue a career in education is rare nowadays. There are a few factors that influence this issue and I will interpret why I reckon this as a negative circumstance in forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, it is not irrefutable for youngsters to take into account salaries. Moreover, it is not a public secret anymore regarding the amount of wages that teachers would receive. For instance, in my country which is Indonesia, educators obtained a minimum wage, specifically under 5 million a month. Although teaching is a noble occupation, we still have to be realistic in terms of living allowance, especially if you live in a city where it requires you to have at least 10 million a month to provide for your family. Secondly, teachers often have more responsibilities that require completion aside from standard classroom instruction. For example, they may use evenings and weekends to plan lessons, grade assignments, and complete administrative tasks. Therefore, they can often feel burnout by their workload that is not comparable with their remunerations. On the other hand, some things could be done to decrease this awful situation. To begin with, government can take action by increasing teacher's earnings. As a result, they can teach without hesitation about their well-being. As an illustration, next year in my country, individuals who are occupied in learning fields will have higher income up to 30m a month. On the one hand, in terms of job demands, teachers may have additional breaks to help balance the task load. Creating a schedule with boundaries about where they complete assignments and limiting how much they do outside of work may support a good work-life balance. In conclusion, every country should regard the importance of salary for persons who are in academic sectors because they are also a precious human being who needs to be taken care of.