People should only concentrate on a single skill for life because it is the best way to succeed. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is undeniable that having a small number of a set of skills is one of the most challenging issues in our reality. I totally agree that people must have several experiences and they should practice to improve them. I believe that life is becoming harder and we must get ready to face it. firstly, research has shown that people who have a set of expertise are more intelligent and they have the ability to analyse the situation faster than those who have one skill. For instance, students in mathematic problems use both assuming and analysing methods at the same time to solve the equations in a short time, While other students who have fixed abilities take a longer time. secondly, these types of humans are more likely in society, they have more opportunities such as jobs with high salaries and positions., Also they are more social and easy to get friends However these intelligent people can affect those who are not. For example when low score students surrounding by higher ones they will improve their skills and this will affect them in a positive direction. last but not least, collecting and improving abilities can help to build new generations affects the education of the nations and an easy way to face the challenges of the world, I believe that the future has more to give and we should get prepared without skills. Furthermore, there are significant job applications that have been deleted due to occupation changes such as replacing an aeroplane captain with a robot. in conclusion, the longer we live the more we realize that life is becoming harder and harder and we must learn how to improve ourselves, either breaking our limits or reaching our limits. the first thing to improve is to realize that we are not perfect.