Some people think that the government should decide which subjects, students should study at the university, while others think that students should be allowed to apply for the subject they prefer. Discuss the two views and give your opinion.

3:50 O To begin with, the advent of science has transformed our lives in a positive way, particularly our health. A good example of it is the development of Covid 19 vaccines. Prior to their invention, colossal numbers of people passed away on the grounds that their bodies didn't have antibodies to combat the virus. Thanks to scientific development, medical companies like Pfizer provided vaccinations for residents in 2020, which helped to boost their immune systems to fight against novel viruses. As a result, everyone can now go to the park without wearing masks or using hand sanitiser. In addition, the existence of science can help to eradicate superstitions prevailing in the society. To illustrate, people in ancient times held a belief that bats entering the house meant death and this was considered to be a bad omen. However, according to studies conducted by scientists, bats contain a deadly virus called Nipah, which results in severe syndromes such as delirium, tremors, and violent coughing. With that being said, those who live close to bats are more likely to get infected by its pathogens. In conclusion, the assumption that science is merely a tool for humans to live easier is not sufficient. In fact, science omits false beliefs in a population, and it eables us not to mislead ourselves into doing something wrong. There are many reasons why some people First of all, secure job vacancies. For example: when government has selected to choose to the University subject, they certain job opportunity, which was choose of list in academic curriculam. Moreover, it gives big offer for built up their further career.They can find job easily without any stress. This is massive condition for ambitious people. On the other hand, To begin with, most of the learners want to choose University subject according to their own interest. Consequently, this will provide a bright future lifestyle.