Educaiton should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of educaiton, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion

Education plays a vital role in every individual's life in this contemporary era.So it is believed by society that wisdom from elementary school to tertiary should be provided to learners of all financial backgrounds free of cost.I strongly agree with this approach as it can improve their lives. No doubt,if the regime would not charge any fee from pupils,the nation can suffer a huge loss.As the government would not only have to pay the tutors but also spend its money on the establishment of educational institutes along with their betterment as well. However,by investing capital in teaching the learners,crime rates can be reduced.To justify,the more a country will have educated residents,the less their minds would be diverted to commit crimes.For,instance the people who do not get any job start to perform illegal activities such as robbery and murder in order to earn bread. Hence,if the citizens of the country would be well qualified,they will perform employment or do their own business to earn money. Besides this, educated people are an asset to the nation.After getting degrees,they can perform employment and earn remuneration along with paying taxes which will eventually boost the country's economy. For example in Canada, education is free for the youth. Consequently,it is one of the developed nations as well as there the literacy rate is high too.The tax received from wage-earners can be invested either to pay the instructors or in the betterment of the school's facilities. As a result, investments made in making education free will become a source to earn money instead of being an expense. To conclude, although a large amount of capital will be spent on providing erudition to students,I believe that it is a one-time investment that would benefit the region after a few years in terms of tax coupled with the reduction in the rate of offenders.So the investment in giving free knowledge will be a step towards the nation's development.