In some countries people of all age groups are engaging in too many sports or over-exercising. Are there more advantages or drawbacks to this development?

There are 3 advantages to take into consideration that people of all age ranges in many countries are engaging in too many sports and over exercising. The obvious argument in its favour is that exercising and sport can maintain the body of people of all age groups. This is due to the fact that it can make muscle and movement balance for the body. For Instance, people who exercise and play sports every day will be stronger and healthier than people who like to eat everything. As a result, they have the best quality of life. In addition, sports can develop relationships in some age ranges. This is because they can make new relationships with other sports players. For example, many sports have to need many players in one game in which they will interact easily with their teams. Therefore, this is to create a new society of people. Moreover, the most important advantage of exercising is that people will have self-esteem and confidence in their bodies. This is due to the fact that many people lack confidence in the shape of their bodies. For instance, some people are obese and nervous to meet other people while exercising can maintain mental health and develop a personality. As a result, people who exercise will see change in the best way. In conclusion, exercising and playing sports have a lot of benefits but over-exercising can be a problem for the body. Therefore people should suitably exercise in relation to age ranges, limit time to play and physical fitness of individuals.