Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. But others think taking part in individual sports is better, like tennis or swimming Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether should inhabitants join in team sports rather than individual sports. While solo exercises can help people to reshape their body efficiently, I still agree that not only can team activities strengthen humans’ physique but also it can reinforce ability of teamwork which has participated an important part in human development. There are two main reasons why it could be argued that dwellers can gain more benefits by having motions alone. Firstly, exercising by oneself will establish an environment which avoid others disturbance. For example, individuals who are doing sport in gyms do not need to communicate with strangers, which can make them focusing Change the form of the verb focus show examples on strengthening themselves. Secondly, it is convenient that doing sport by oneself. In this fast-paced society, personal time is occupied by commuting or trivial works, which means that it is hardly to gather a group of teammates who have similar interest. For those individuals, solo motions trend to the only way to entertainment. Nevertheless, team sports play a significant role in the history of mankind. For one thing, doing motions together can improve the ability of cooperation. For instance, the members in a team game always have different duties, which are decided by their own capacities, helping them to improve their collaboration. Secondly, dwellers can meet more different friends by those physical activities which will expand their social circle that totally consist of strangers who have same hobbies and teamwork skills. In conclusion, companies and governments have higher require about their employees’ cooperative ability in this globalizing world which means individuals should spend more time to take part in group activities.