It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a belief that people who born with definite talents like sports or music. Some individuals agree with this idea and other people disagree with this. Although there is a chance for every person to be a sportsperson or musician, they need to learn basic skills to improve in their favourite fields. The idea of being talented at the firstborn age comes from the heritage of family or ancestors. There are many scientific studies that prove this theory and many experiments have been done to find certain reasons. One of them is related to DNA analysis human body. For instance, Homayoun Shajarian is a famous Iranian traditional singer and many people follow his artworks a lot. His father, Mohammad Reza Shajarian whose artworks are brilliant and memorable in Iran. There are other examples that the family did not have a talented person before. For example, Ludwig Bethovean is a super-talented person who has incredible skill in playing the piano and composing music. On the other side, many people learn to try hard to reach their goals instead of just relying on their talent. However, talent can influence people to push them forward rapidly, but making attempts plays a crucial role in being more ambitious about their future. In fact, trying hard helps people to learn from their mistakes and deal with challenges. For instance, Isaac Newton is one of the most famous people in physics and mathematics. One of his discoveries is the three laws of dynamic physics. He failed most of the time but eventually, he could prove those equations which helped people improve science. To sum up, some people think that people are born with certain talents, while other groups disagree with this opinion. To my mind, both ideas are correct, but talents just can be good when people have enough experience in their profession making them more creative in their lives.