Children and teenagers are committing more and more crime in many countries why this is happening how can people stop or reduce crime?

Youth crime is Rife. Theft, burglary, or even murder, are now committed by youngsters and offspring I aim to investing the factors that are responsible for the increase in juvenile delinquency and put some ways to mitigate crime. Embarking on the reasons why children and young ones commit crimes. The first and foremost reason is the extreme behaviour exhibited by most children from dysfunctional families who are busy with their conflicts and neglect their children. Without supervision. The offspring adopted the rude, hostile behaviour they started to get irritated over the small things. Moreover, parents have a hectic lifestyle they devoted their extra space to work in order to earn more money. For example, in many developed nations, parents do have Not enough future to give their children as they started to engage in bad company and do such things which are not acceptable in society. Despite the aforementioned outcomes, there are some possible solutions which can be used to medicate the snag. The prime solution is that parents should spend quality time with their offspring.To prove it, parents should make free time to spend with their scion so they can share their problems ideas, views and feelings. Children are motivated by their parents the last, but not the least solution is imprisonment. To cite an example imprisonment should be also made for the young ones due to this, they would get a realization of their wrong action. As a result, they would think twice to do any corruption due to the fear of punishment. To conclude, there are some reasons for an heir who committed the case however, the feasible solution regarding the notion cannot be overlooked.