IN some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for pepople. Why might this be the case? Do youo think this is a positive or negative situation?

In numerous nations, it is pivotal for individuals to have their own house rather than renting it. The primary factors for the topic are a security and financial benefits. I believe that this is a positive situation to own a home. There are two main reasons why people decided to have their own home. Firstly, Having their own home means someone do not have to pay a home rent, so they do not need allocate their money to this. This is beneficial for families where they can allocate their money to other essential goals, such as child education and retirement plan. Secondly, security is another factor in possessing a resident. For example, there are cases in my country that problem arises between tenants and landlords like contract termination in the middle of a rent time, so people force to expel from the house. Possessing a resident have positive developments. People will work really hard when they have a goal to own a home. The reason is because the price of house is really expensive, as a consequence individuals should try to earn high income to have a resident quickly. In addition, owning a home especially people having more than one home can use their home as a passive income. A home owner can rent the house to another people for investment, so people earn multiple income which is from full-time work and home investing. To sum up, owning a house is really important for people rather than renting it. I personally believe that this is a positive develoment because it brings financial advantages and a sense of security.