Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to leam this Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Children are the future of the ideal Nation. Therefore, becoming a good human is necessary for society. Hence, many people believe that guardians have to teach their offspring how to be a gentle person while others think that an education campus is the place to learn. I believe that school and parents both play a crucial role in shaping children's future. To begin with children spend most of their time with their parents. Thus they are deeply connected with each other. As a result, they always obey and respect their parents. Therefore, parents have to take responsibility for making their children gentle, kind and extraordinary in every aspect. For instance, if parents can reinforce protective and good skills and foster their children to be great humans kinds then it will help to enhance their abilities and improve their personal development. Moreover, academic institutes are places, where children can learn discipline, qualitative skills and how to behave with others. In addition to that, with the school and help of the teachers individuals are able to find their goals and achieve huge success in society. Apart from that, it will also help in the personal and professional well-being of individuals. For exemplify, in schools, children get a competitive and comfortable environment due to homogeneous groups. So, it gives them an opportunity to do something different and be a good human and serve the nation with their skills and efforts. In conclusion not only parents are able to make the child as a good member of society but also schools play an incredible role in this. However, I believe that it is a collaborative approach of both schools and parents to focus on being a good human for society as well as the country.