In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In years to come no one will purchase printed presses or magazines, since they will be able to access all things on the internet for free. From my point of view, I strongly believe that in the coming,years everyone will be using the internet to acquire information rather than using hard copies. Initially, as technology is improving every day so is easy access to information through the internet. It is flexible to search for news on the net since one can do it at home without going out to the shops to buy a hard copy. For instance, one can just click on the mobile or computer and get all the details at once without even putting in more effort. Furthermore, the network is readily available and cheap almost everywhere which means data is easily accessible. For example, all mobile phones and computers use the internet and since it is cheap and easy to access many people will prefer to use it. Admittedly, when people read a copy they would be much more interested to have to keep it at home. Thus, one can read a book and prefer to have a collection of them and also give them to their children since it is something tangible and people tend to understand better when the book is printed. In summary, I totally agree that people will be using data from the internet rather than using tangible materials because it is cheap to use,available everywhere and flexible to use since there is no need to go out of your way to buy a copy.