Some people believe more actions can be taken to prevent crime, while others think that little can be done. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There has been a large number of people who believe more actions can be done to prevent crimes, while others assume that no engagement will take place in preventing crimes. This essay displays the pros and cons of the motion. Crimes have increased over the years. It can be seen by numerous actions of their forms; robbery, genocide, money laundry, etc. Some people believe there are lists of actions that can be done to beat this violation. Moreover, they assume that humans can live peacefully in a utopia without any actions or crimes. For instance, If the government provides good maintenance, well-being (self-care service), and other developments it could assist to prevent the number of crimes to occur. In my opinion, this plan is surely possible. If the essential aspects of humans (Education, Social, Health, Development, etc) are fulfilled, the violation of crimes can be surely prevented. On the other hand, some also assume that crime is unlikely to be prevented. They believe it is human-nature behaviour to doing crimes. For real evidence, humans are greedy that is the reason why corruption, bribery, and financial crimes exist. Moreover, the government has a long journey to prevent this crime. In my perspective, it is an unwise step to assume that crime can not be prevented. In conclusion, people who believe that violations of crimes can be prevented rely on how government provide decent aspects of life. They are assuming that humans can live in a world without any existing crime. While others believe that crime is natural and cannot be prevented even if the living aspects of humans are fulfilled.