Today children are surrounded by electronic devices such as personal computers, tablet computers, and smart phones, and they learn to use them at a very early age. What are advantages and disadvantages of this situation?

Nowadays children are using many electronic appliances such as: laptops, tablet computers and cell phones and they have been taught to deal with them at a very early age. Although this situation helps kids to enjoy learning and increasing their knowledge, it has some drawbacks such as: wasting their times and having health issues. To begin with, there are many benefits of surrounding kids by camputers and smart phones. The frist is that these electronic gadgets will ease studing for children and attract them to learn. there are so many computer games teach kids numbers. Second, children can use their tablet computers to read books and stories, which help them to know more about the world, thus it will increase their knowledge. For example, some primary schools have been using computers as a part of their teaching methods. Overall, this situation has many advantages on kids ' life. On the other hand, when children using electronic appliances such as: cell phones and computers, it has many disadvantages on their life such as: wasting their time. this is due to they spend a long time playing computer games or chatting with their friends. Furthermore, when children spend a long time on their computers or smart phones, it leads to causing eyes' problems. For instance, a huge number of children who addict playing phone games, wearing sight glasses. To sum up, this trend has some negative impacts on kids ' health and also it consumes their times. In conclusion, children learn how to use electronic devices like: phones, computers and laptops and they alway are surround by them. this trend eases learn for student and helps them to improve themselves, however, it consumes their times and reduces their eyes' sight.