Some people believe that it is important to spend a lot of money on family celebration, while others think it is a waste of money. Discuss both views. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

One of the social concerns today relates to spending money on family celebration. While it is often argued that it is important to spend a lot of money on family celebration, others believe it is a waste of money. Actually, some celebration can help family members link together but too many party once years can make our become poor quickly, I agree spending money on family clebration unless burning money. On the one hand, it is argued that spending a lot of money on family celebration is really crucial. The main reason is that Family celebration can be lookalike a good way to link members of family. It is also possible to say that today when the social is increasing quickly everyone seem to be too busy to have a meal with their family, they even never do it unless some special celebration of family. For instance, my uncle who is living in USA hardly go back to Viet Nam visit family unless some family’s special celebration like feast or wedding of a member. Another reason is spending money on that celebration can be lookalike an occasion for famiy members to entertain and relax together. For example, according to a cultural and geography research about West South Viet Nam people which is perform by 4 students of Vietnamese Scientific Study, they give some information that in West South Viet Nam people usually celebrate birthday and feasts not only to ancestor remembrance or happy birthday their family members but also to relax and entertain together. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that family celebration is really too wasted and so unecessary. People often have this opinion because for rich man a lot of money seem to be too short to make them feel regret, however for the poor it’s unacepted thing, for rich man a lot of money is spent on celebration can be only a tool to entertain but the poor look it alike a large money which they can only see in dream. In fact, poor man really have more thing have to spend cash like hospital fee, tuition fee or tax althought their salary is too short and they seem can’t pay for it.A particularly good example here is last swing I had a charity journey with school and that gave me a memorable opportunity to talk to the poor live in our province, for them having a Birthday with a cake seem just can appear when they fall into a beautiful dream, it’s too difficult with their short money, in their village birthday or another family party is only an usual day. In conclusion, celebration of family is believed to be crucial by someone, for others it is money-wasted.Personally, I tend to believe that some celebration can help family members link together but too many party once years can make our become poor quickly, I agree spending money on family clebration unless burning money.