Medical procedures for cosmetics purposes should not be allowed. Do you agree or this agree

The number of people who conduct plastic surgeries are growing in size nowadays, some are against such behaviours and suggest it should be banned, however, I am in favour of supporting such medical procedures due to various advantages. On the one hand, opponents argue that cosmetic surgeries are not only expensive but contain high risks, which cause many dies on surgery tables In the most of nations, there are regulations deter young people from changing their appearance for cosmetics purposes since they might regret in the future. Moreover, the popularity of plastic surgeries could provoke downside in societies, including the deterioration of the discrimination in appearance which is unfair for those who refuse to change their look to satisfy the modern standard of beauty. Take Korea as an example, it is common for their residents to improve their appearance through plastic surgery, many parents will safe money for their children to have cosmetic surgery when they grown up. On the other hand, I do not think such medical procedures should be banned due to various positive effects, such as those who got in serious accidents which cause great damage on their face depend on surgery as such to get their normal life back. For example, with the help of cosmetic surgeries survivers from fire hazard are able to life a normal life again. On top of that, since people with good looking enjoy many privileges in the real life, people should be allowed to make adjustment if they think it is necessary to improve their competitive in the workplace. For instance, being good looking is essential to become flight attendants, those who have no advantage but want to work in such industries should be able to change their look to fulfill their dreams. To summarise it is inevitable that the popularity of cosmetic surgeries could foster various drawbacks to societies. However, I personally believe such medical behavirous should no be forbidden since it could help people to have a better life.