A family has a great influence on children's development, but the outside of home plays a bigger role in it. Do you agree or disagree?

We are constantly reading of outstanding children in the world of science or sport, who came from parents that have the same abilities as them. But, on the other hand, we also often find that there is an offspring who stand out with great skill but has non-skilled parents. It is always fascinating to consider what factors have produced this kind of exceptional ability. Some people believe that environments outside of the home, such as friends and the academy give a lot of impact on the development of intelligence and behaviour. According to the study before, those who go to institutes that have valuable curricula and excellent students did well although they didn't come from good families, in particular boarding academies where the students meet their friends and teachers more than their parents. But, it can not be denied that there seem to be some limits to the extent to which the scion can develop their personal characteristics. It is generally accepted that family hands down a number of personal characteristics and intellectual qualities to their offspring, and thus, given the same opportunities. members of the same families seem to show similar abilities. For example, the parents were the first person that the baby meets when they were born until they can go outside. Since the kids spend the first period of their life with their clan, it is reasonable if they follow the family's behaviour. To sum up, both tribes and environments will influence the development of our heirs. Favourable parents, institutions, and mates are the key that will create the children's characteristics besides the original behaviour that brings by everyone since they were born.