At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, an ample number of youngsters mainly constitute the population of some countries in contrast to older people. The pros of this situation outweigh the cons. This dissertation will elaborately discuss the advantages of the particular situation by shedding light on various aspects. Firstly, every country requires young people compared to the ones who cross their fifties. Youth is in more demand because of the young age and enthusiasm in their blood. Moreover, today's advanced educational system and cutting-edge technology that is more known and accepted by youngsters gives them an upper hand over the elderly community.To exemplify, In today's fast-paced world, all the aptitudes concerning technology and automation are not only in trend, Conversely, require competent adults who are specialized in the specified fields. Subsequently, this is one of many reasons why the presence of young adults is not only advantageous but also crucial for any state. Secondly, nations comprising more youngsters have evident chances of getting prosperous. Furthermore, people in their early twenties to late forties are more animated and can do wonders for their country in contrast to elders who are more fatigued and dormant with time. In addition to that, adults tend to be more imaginative and committed to tasks assigned to them. For instance, research conducted by two different states on the role of youngsters in society depicted incredible outcomes showing countries with more young people tend to prosper in the near future compared to the population that had old people more. To recapitulate, I would say the benefits of having an immense number of youngsters are skyrocketing. Nonetheless,If they're well educated and know automation by heart, they can surely propel the country to its finest achievements. I will put an end to my essay by saying that the advantages of having a large number of young adults,compared with the number of older people are quite prominent as mentioned above. Hence,countries should benefit from their young community by providing them with opportunities.