“some parents think that childcare centres provide the best services for children of preschool age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids”. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some arguments between parents that giving children to infant school is better. However, others think that family members such as cousins will be helpful for kids. To begin with, I'm going to write about the positive and negative development of childcare. First of all, young people can make new besties from the centre. Moreover, some teachers can teach subjects that kids do not understand at school. This means that they can improve their knowledge which is helpful in tests and improve communication skills between friends. However, making youngsters go to childcare centres costs a lot of money. Therefore, some people might make life much harder when they do not earn much money from income. Moreover, there might be some bullies between children in the child centre which can have a very bad impact on them. On the other hand, taking care of family members also has advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, Staying in a family relationship, for instance, with grandparents is very exciting and fun for kids. Additionally, some cousin can talk about something from the past such as during World War 2 to their minor. Therefore, youngsters can learn about what happened before so that they can understand well during history class or this knowledge will help in the future. However, there are some disadvantages which is that youngster can not play sports or some online game with their friends. Therefore, some of them will feel bored without friends. Moreover, in my grandparents ' house, there might be nothing to do with them. For instance, board games, and devices. Also, some grandmothers or fathers are too kind to them. Therefore, it might have a bad effect on children because they might think everyone is being kind to them. To sum up, there are some arguments between parents about giving children to family relationships or to child infant-school. In my opinion, giving young people to child centres is better for these reasons.