Intelligence is the most important component of Leadership. Do you agree or disagree. Give your opinion and support this with relevant examples.

Some people argue that intelligence is the most pivotal factor in leadership. I completely agree with this statement and in my opinion, although some qualities are pretty well significant for being a leader, having a bright mind is momentous for being a manager. First and foremost, it can not deny that a leader should have other characteristics. One reason is that in business, being motivated or polite is the pretext for the employees can run efficiently by the team lead. For instance, the chairman that has incentive and respect traits can easily empathize with the co-workers' emotions and become a good role model to them. However, the lead person has not only good property, but also brilliant human beings. This is to say, a chair must be smart and clever in order to improve the operation and lead the workmates to succeed in the achievements. In particular, in the company, the management is the person who gives the programme to other employees and shows them the right method to generate the services. If the leaders are just demotivated, the staff members will be uncomfortable because they do not know what to do or feel exhausted due to the overload of work. In other words, the ruler also takes a crucial role in government. A clear example is that if the president of one nation does not have intelligence, and instead of it replace by humorousness, and can not be a president due to the consent of the individuals, this means that nation will soon be in trouble with other countries in politics or military. In conclusion, although having some good characteristics is an important context for being a lead person, intelligence is the most decisive aspect in bringing up the project or concern in good harmony and more productivity. Thus, in my perspective, the above component is pivotal for an accomplished captain.