In some countries, owning a home rather than renting renting one is very important for people. Why might ths be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In several countries, having a home is an essential subject of their life which is owned or rented. A lot of thing in society makes it important and bold in human life. There are some deals that might have a beneficial quality of it moreover acknowledging that they may have some potential drawbacks. I would argue that it plays a significant or negative role and also I will explain my point of view. Firstly, the government of the country has a huge effect on it. In other words, if the economy makes shopping home hard then it has a difference whether someone rents a home or not. For instance, in my country owning one home is really expensive and people who live there prefer that stay in a rented house or flat since that is why this work is worth spending money on this despite owning one. On the other hand, I thinking about whether this happened effect badly or perfectly. In some situation that really better to have one house hence people is not forced to pay annually for staying in it, however, they want to have a big amount of money. For,example if you rent one home not only are you suitable for paying rent but also you have to worry about each month's rent at the same time. To sum up, my perspective of this essay is like a funnel, to explain this, getting home is just the prime of it so difficult, after that you can relax although, in this,country this difficulty is more than paying rent. On the whole, it has two sides one of these is advantages of that and one of these is disadvantages it is depending on the person and government.