Despite the benefits for health, fewer people today than ever before exercise by walking. (Terlepas dari manfaatnya bagi kesehatan, lebih sedikit orang saat ini daripada sebelumnya yang berolahraga dengan berjalan kaki.) Why is this? What can be done to encourage more walking?

There are more people who exercise by walking nowadays, rather than before, but it is out of a healthy body. This essay will discuss the underlying factors and some solutions to tackle this problem by encouraging more individuals to do that. In recent days, there are a number of reasons why society spends its time without access to health activities. To begin with, people who are extremely busy in their workplace from morning until night return back to their home by driving a vehicle rather than walking. It happens during their work day and it becomes a habit. Subsequently, people who are addicted to technology such as gadgets. They will waste time playing social media a whole day in a room or place that is convenient for them. As a result, people these days think of doing other activities that they feel are more interesting than going outside on foot. This issue must be tackled by people or the government so that it can be more acceptable for human beings. Firstly, authorities provide some events to invite lots of people to join that festival. For example, celebrate Independence Day by walking together around the city. Secondly, individuals can change their habit to routine exercise if they have free or leisure time such as on Saturday morning. In addition, it will affect them if they are ordinary. Finally, it becomes a habit that people do and over time they can feel that it is essential. In conclusion, some aspects that impact people who do not do that activity are based on their daily activities. Therefore, there are many solutions to get over that matter.