It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

having an adventure-seeking and risk-taking characteristic is an indispensable feature of brilliant icons and promising figures worldwide such as tycoons and entrepreneurs. Some believe that it is imperative for ordinary people to venture into their personal as well as professional lives. I wholeheartedly claim that its' merits dwarf the downsides and advocate taking risks as it brings about greater levels of experience and an energetic lifestyle. On the one hand, if somebody dares to venture into both personal and professional life, he would achieve higher levels of experience. For example, an adventurous figure who is sufficiently confident will seize every single opportunity available to challenge himself in order to gain more experience and after some trial and error, he will definitely reach the desired outcome. Furthermore, this journey which is enriched by invaluable lessons and bold actions results in not only a vast majority of failures but also a few extraordinary accomplishments that have the potential to change his path forever. Considering that he can meet his soulmate in one of these opportunities or forge a business partnership in another. On the other hand, having a risk-friendly personality will lead to a vibrant and energetic lifestyle. The daring character has all the required ingredients in order to persuade this particular type of citizen to accept and participate in more foreign and domestic excursions, develop an adventurous mind and also make audacious decisions, for instance. Moreover, this risk-seeking personality results in a gigantic amount of activities which can possibly lead to a life full of fun, joyful moments and memorable professional encounters. Therefore, if a citizen develops a vibrant and cheerful life, it would undoubtedly constitute an immense positive point. In conclusion, a person who treasures risky actions and is enthusiastic about audacious decisions can potentially achieve higher status in society both personally and professionally. I unequivocally argue that the upsides of it overwhelmingly outweigh the drawbacks as it provides more experiences and opportunities for the person as well as making his lifestyle tremendously active and full of positive energy.