it is too expensive to look after and repair old buildings this mony should be spent on modern buildings instead to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is an irrefutable fact that large amount of money is required for the maintance of old monuments. So expenditure should be made on the new buildings which provide different facilitates.I endorse with the statement and the reason for the same would be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,there are many reasons for agreement.First and foremost is that provide different kind of amenties.An individual do not have to face problems when they are living in the new bulit build buldings.All facilities are there such as pure drinking water,solid walls, good ambience and so on.They do not have to spent extra money on repairing Change the form of the verb repairs show examples. In addition, people can get the space to park their vehicle in the modern buildings. As a result,there is no risk of stealing the car and saves the personal property from getting damage.To illustrate,most of the citizens like to park their vehicle in the building parking area to save guard their vehicle from getting damage. Furthermore,another factor worth mentioning is that masses can elevate their living stardard standards.They can get all comforts in the new buildings.Most of the people prefer to buy the houses which are made of new style and with latest technology. In addition, people can save their money for other activities.They have to spend people money once only and they get the all new facilitices.To cite an example,public purchases the building which are made of good material and of new style so that they do not have to spend additional money on repairing Change the form of the verb repairs show examples. To conclude,I deem that money should be spent on the modern buildings. Although,new building provide different type of facilities and people can save their money for later use.They can live their life happily in the modern buildies buildings and develop their stardard of living as well.