Around the world, people are now living longer than ever before in the past. Some say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Others believe there are benefits to society having more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of possessing an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

We should acknowledge that healthcare is a right for all individuals in different communities. However, there are some people who argue that service users have a desire to realize their potential by leaps and bounds. For many reasons, I don’t agree with this notion. Health issues are fundamental factors for all clients in all various communities, so it is a compulsory duty for all authorities to provide their citizens with this service to create a powerful and energetic country. Moreover, when you have a solid system that protects all customers, you will have an outstanding sector of individuals that will share in the economy of the country and be among the highest and strongest societies. Dubai, for example, is a significant epitome of a health system that cares about all workers and employees to attain the meritorious performance of all workers. Equality should be spread among all populous groups to avoid creating aggression and envy by giving a wide range of merits to some users and ignoring others. When you treat all inhabitants equally, you will create a positive atmosphere. Consequently, all sections will be improved. For example, England has a strict health care method that protects all people by paying taxes to provide the best cure system. In addition, the private sector may play a pivotal role in this field for wealthy hospitalgoers if they desire more services. In conclusion, high authorities should have a punctilious and beneficent way to deal with citizens in order to have a healthy and natural system. I am drastically convinced that health care is for all people.