Should parents be responsible if their children behave badly?

Should parents be responsible if their children behave badly? Nowadays, a lot of cases of disturbances occur among children, especially adolescents. Furthermore, in many countries sometimes parents deny being asked for children ’s actions. This essay will examine arguments about statement whether parents should be obliged to pay for the violations of their children. Parents feel themselves answerable to children because of several reasons. First of all, the desire to avoid disagreeables can lead parents to over-control their adolescents. Teenagers often commit obscene actions when they are not attached to their parents, hence taking responsibility gives them a chance to reduce the probability of having problems. Another reason is that adults are more experienced in coming to major decisions. As an example, it is obvious that parents are wiser than youth and it is preferable to follow practical advice. Therefore, informing children about their own behaviour’s consequences also can assist to circumvent potential problems. On the contrary, the majority of problems can be caused because of excessive responsibility of the parents. Turning to the main reason, children need to make mistakes and be able to successfully learn from them. If parents always pay for children ’s mistakes, it will create a redundant level of reliability, which precede to inability to comprehend the seriousness of the act. Additionally, the incorrect performance of offspring can affect the working experience. They can not watch their adolescents all the time, and it may decrease their level of productivity due to the distraction from the working process. To conclude, there are both for and against reasons for taking on responsibility for children ’s actions. In my view, parents need to pay for committed acts of children in order to improve the community's social well-being. Moreover, parents should devote time mainly to their children and focus on their daily activities.