An increasing number of professionals, such as, teachers and doctors are leaving their own countries to work in developed countries. What are the causes of this problems? What solutions can you suggest?

In recent years, more and more people, particularly teachers and doctors, have moved their homes to developed countries. In this essay, I will discuss the issues caused by this situation and suggest some viable solutions that might alleviate these problems. First of all, one of the compelling aspects is the decline of the economy when a region cannot open up opportunities. In fact, many of these individuals hold high positions in other citizens. Furthermore, the cost of living has become expensive and inflated. A study published in New York in 2024 concluded that 90% of people who lived in poor communities and moved to developed regions found jobs, improved their lives, and had the opportunity to educate their children. As a result, working in different countries, gaining a lot of experience, and earning a high salary can provide job satisfaction and personal pleasure. In addition, a possible solution to this issue is that individuals should integrate their jobs with their societies. What I mean is that every person must serve his or her country. Moreover, the economy has become more dynamic compared to ten years ago. For example, I have a friend from a foreign country who moved to another agrarian country, felt unstable, and eventually returned to her own. Therefore, she is now active in her job because she feels she belongs to her agrarian. In conclusion, the issue concerns individuals leaving their countries due to career demands. However, many still work within their own nations. By implementing these solutions, living abroad can also broaden one's perspective on cultures and relationships.