Fast food industry is having negative effects on our health? Do you agree or disagree ?

At present, people are more inclined towards junk diets. As a result, the fast snack industry is making massive production of junk cooking. Which are mostly unhealthy. I firmly believe that this phenomenon has more negative sides compared to positive ones. I fully agree with the given notion. Apparently, processed foods such as ready meals, baked goods and meats, can have negative health effects. For example, the consumption of heavily processed food can cause weight gain, and increase the risk of Type 2 diabetes. Furthermore, fast food is a popular choice for its taste and convenience but it tends to be high n calories, sugar and transfat and also low in nutrients. Therefore, eating that feed frequently may negatively affect multiple areas of your body. There are many demerits related to readily available food. Moreover, it contains preservation that is harmful to the body. Apart from this, these meal items are packed in plastic wrappers, and with increasing demand for such foodstuff, the total non-degradable waste produced will damage the environment to a great extent. In conclusion, a lot of health problems can be avoided when healthy eating habits are instilled within a family, also, environmental damage control can also be made by limiting packaged meal products. Nevertheless, fast snack is easily made and is available at a cheap price its negative impact shall not be ignored.