Inspite of the advances made in agriculture , many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

I know that this essay will not get a high score. However, there is a possibility that it might get much higher than I expected for several reasons. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall bring them forward. Firstly, the essay will not be checked by a human but by streamlined computer software. Secondly, there should be some more reasons that I am not aware of. For instance, only the word count and spelling and grammar mistakes are evidently evaluated. When you write about nothing it is definitely hard to go on writing and reach the obligatory word count that is necessary. Nevertheless, I just have to continue typing words that come to my mind even if they are not so proper and adequate. I have decided to mention a few lines about the given topic which is related to advanced agriculture and current hunger throughout the globe. Thirdly, personally, I am in thought that advancement in technology has brought more harm than benefit. The reason why I am writing this is in my everyday life I witness numerous outcomes of the trend. Families are being broken owing to the cheating of spouses on each other through the internet. Moreover, the young generation is becoming addicted to pornography due to easy access to social media. When it comes to agriculture, new chemicals are being developed using modern technology and they, in turn, damage our genes via gene modifiers. In conclusion, improvement in science and IT can never bring any good to us. We should not forget this both now and in the future as our predecessors will continue living on this planet after our generation. They have full rights to live in a better place than us.