Some people believe that radio is the best source to get news while others think that television is better for this purpose. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion with relevant examples?

In the advanced pace world, some groups suggest that radio is the most appropriate way to get news. In,contrast others emphasize that video is a better source of information. However, both groups make some valid points. I would say that television could prove better for most people. On the one hand, It could be argued that transmission can be easily accessible at any place and is also cheaper. Secondly, it is easier to send important messages or info to rural areas. Thirdly, wireless broadcasts provide real-time data, and some of that broadcasts 24 hours a day can provide the most recent updates to listeners. It is worth mentioning point that wireless is the most reliable signal and means of communication in times of natural disasters. On the other hand, The invention of television is undoubtedly one of mankind's greatest inventions. It is a method of interpretation among people of one country to different countries. While TV can perform news with visual effects so it is more impactful. For example, some experts suggest that images are more likely to be remembered than words that we listen to. Because our brain dully encodes images but encodes words only once. Similarly, mass media platforms like TV sets can give you personal storytelling. It can automatically develop a sense of strong connection to people in the news. In addition, the young generation has quite more fond of TV than the radio. They would definitely choose telly over transmission. In conclusion, radio and TV both are prime sources of information. In fact, they are doing their jobs. No matter which is the best among them.