Nowadays people are stuggling with stress in their lives.There are many factors that cause this issue.However,there are certain soutions we we can offer to improve it.

In the present time,a large proportion of people have failed to cope with stress in a plausible way. This artificial intelligence-led world has affected the competitive workforce in a ferocious manner. This essay will discuss not only the imperative reasons contributing to peoples' anxiety but also will suggest solutions of the uttermost significance. Firstly,the fragile economical situation of the world has made it impossible for the people to survive.Either they are living hand to mouth or they are in dept. Secondly,the enthusiastic working class has been crushed by its opponents, which are robots and computer software which have viciously taken their roles. Hence,years of hard work and commitment go in vain. Lastly, a colossal number of people have to compete against each other for a single job,leading to depression and stress-induced sickness. For instance, an article published by the UK Government showed that on average 100 people are combating for a single vacancy. However,it is essential to take crucial steps to solve this problem as the young arm force is the ultimate key to the thriving future of the nation. Moreover,it is necessary to acknowledge them for their perseverance.The Government has to implement extensive reforms to bolster the feeble economy.It is important to provide diverse opportunities to youngsters so that they can showcase their aptitude and passion. Furthermore,daily wages should be increased to support people financially, subsequently, people would be able to fulfil their family responsibilities as this causes mammoth stress to them. For example, BBC News confirmed that young people perform beyond expectations when they are given a chance to prove themselves To sum up, many people are struggling and finding it hard to tackle stress in these hard times.The main reasons are a lack of opportunities,jobs, economic crisis and competitors like robotics. This problem can be solved in a rational manner by boosting the economy,encouraging them with enchanting policies and giving them a chance to deliver.