“Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree?”

It is widely acknowledged that natural disasters have an unforgetable impact on people in many countries which may not ready for unforeseen disasters due to massive earthquake, fire of woodlans woodland or shortage of food and they may need help from the world. This essay totally agree with this statement that affected these countries may not cope with these situation by any unknown reason and people should not be let alone into theirs destiny. This essay aims to explore why developed countries support people after havocs and will provide supporting examples to arrive at a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, the countries ` border are important to prevent enemies. In addition, many of them try to fight keep this line from the danger even if it may result with war. However, despite this reasons, humanitarian relief should be kept a different category. Because, the influenced by disasters may lock countries services to remedy their problems. Moreover, in the modern times, media can provide their situation that we let them alone their destiny. For example, after massive explosion by an accident in Beirut, the city had lack of any emergency services. However, despite watching like a reality show by world, many nations gave their hand. Another important fact is humanity. Developed countries always care human life and the relief help to gain more prestige in the world. Humans satisfy to help other people that it is a type of rehabilition and represent our strongness. Moreover, the nations are constitute by people which include same characterization. Therefore, countries gives reaction as their members do. For instance, after a traffic accident, people collect and help each other, it is same like countries. They connect and try to send their aids. In conclusion, based on the information provided earlier, it can be deduced that nations should help each other for humanity and prestige.